Home » » Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express

Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express

Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express :

Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express is one of the premier train in the exclusive fleet of Rajdhani Expresses of Indian Railways. Currently there are three set of Rajdhani Express which connects New Delhi (Capital of India) with Guwahati and Dibrugarh.The 12435 (Dibrugarh Town - New Delhi) reaches Guwahati on the second day when at 05:30 am it enters platform no. 1 of Guwahati Railway Station at Paltan Bazaar, Guwahati. The train has a major halt of 25 minutes at Guwahati after which it restarts its journey to New Delhi at 05:55 am, without any alterations in its wagon constitution.

On the other hand, the 12436 (New Delhi - Dibrugarh Town) arrives at platform number 1 or 7 of Guwahati Railway Station on the second day at 07:00 pm. It pulls up for 25 minutes at Guwahati Railway Station before resuming its journey at 07:25 pm towards Dibrugarh. Although the train has a major stoppage at Guwahati, no conversion of its wagon composition or shunting is performed during the halt
Share this article :


Post a Comment

Support : Mana Illu | Recipe Table | LLM Projects
Copyright © 2013-15. AP Heritage - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger